The tree is up and our home is filled with the smells of Christmas. My favorite ornaments on our tree are the beautiful glass pieces. I have collected them over the years trying to replicate my Aunts tree which always reminds me of the holidays. Hers was filled with glowing bubble lights, garland, and every ornament a delicate glass.

One of my favorite ornaments is the Sorcerer Mickey which I found while working at Walt Disney World in Florida. It reminds me of my first big adventure completely on my own.

Processed with Rookie Cam

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Tree

Leave a Reply

